Typology Resources

These are all sources that I personally use to some extent.

Compilations

Various info repositories outside of my site. I may repeat sources linked in these comps down below as well. I have not looked through all of these in full-detail, but they contain a lot of links/etc, so I think they're helpful to link regardless.

Psychonomicon Linktree
Very useful nav page for anything typology-related, basically.

---

The Essential Enneagram Library
Very good writeups on Enneatypes, links to English translations of official books (though a lot of it is MTL, sadly, with certain TLs being especially poor), etc. My primary source for Enneagram information.

Enneagram Subtype Compilations by CDCS
Collections of official writing on Naranjo's 27 subtypes.

---

Jungian Library
Collection of info & writeups on Jung's PTs.


Official Enneagram Books

Best English TLs I could find for each type-specific book by Naranjo and/or his students. Once again, be wary of machine translation issues.

Ira (Enneatype 1 Book)
Incomplete, and I have yet to read it, but from what I understand, most important information is available.

Orgullo (Enneatype 2 Book)
Incomplete, but a better and more legible translation of the E2 book compared to the one in the Enneagram Library above.

Vanidad (Enneatype 3 Book)
Have yet to read this one, so I can't vouch for its quality.

Envidia (Enneatype 4 Book)
Machine translation, so read with caution.

Avaricia (Enneatype 5 Book)
Machine translation, so read with caution.

Cobardes (Enneatype 6 Book)
Machine translation, so read with caution.

Golosos (Enneatype 7 Book)
Have yet to read much of this one, so I can't vouch for its quality.

Pereza (Enneatype 9 Book)
Good & legible translation.


Ichazo Enneagram Google doc
All-in-one source for learning about the points in Ichazo's Enneagram, basically.

---

Classic Socionics + Augusta Project
My primary sources for Socionics information.

---

Psychological Types (Asheervaad's site)
For more easy-to-access info on Jung's PTs.

---

The Syntax of Love (PDF)
Direct source material for Psychosophy. Warning for insane waffling author lol

< go back