Typology


Unfortunately, I have a pretty big interest in typology, to the point where I'd like to share it on my website. Feel free to avoid this section of the site entirely. lol

I'm a casual hobbyist & I'm mostly just interested in fictional character typing & typological archetypes. With typing real life people, I'm more tentative and prefer to be more open-ended. I do not claim to be an authority on any of these pseudoscientific topics, I'm perpetually learning & I just do this for fun.

I mainly like Enneagram, Socionics, and Jung, but basically any other system is also interesting to me to some extent (with exceptions, like MBTI, which I find boring & useless in terms of what information I actually get about a person from it).

My thoughts on specific systems/etc
---
Typology Resources
---
Personal Character Typings
---

my stats, if you're curious:

Enneagram: Sexual 5 (sx/sp)
Socionics: LII (INTj)
JPT: Introverted thinking type, with differentiated intuition. IT(N)
Four-Letter Dichotomies: INTJ (introverted, intuitive, thinking, rational)
Tritype + Trifix: 529 + 592
Big 5: RLUEI (Rl/U/E[I], primary inquisitive)
Temperament: Melancholic-Phlegmatic
Psychosophy: LFEV (1L-2, 2F-4, 3E-4, 4V-1)
Neo-Jung/MBTI: TiNe INTP
16 Personalities: INTP-A

Jungian Archetype: The Sage + The Explorer
D&D Alignment: Chaotic Neutral